[Art – Parrvolis] Caleb Bust

It has been an absolute age since I felt like drawing. Then I went on a near two week holiday, staying at my parents house on the East Coast of the UK and I got bitten by the art bug hard. So I ordered myself a new graphics tablet and drew Caleb as a warm-up trial to see if I could actually still draw.

I’ll let you all be the judge!

Calen is a character from my Parrvolis writing project – I think I’ll be drawing a fair handful of these characters as time goes along – and I wrote a brief introduction for him here. I can’t say how good it feels to pick up a pencil and draw again. More so to feel another way to be connected to my own characters in another way.


Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

If you enjoy the content I produce, please consider donating to my Ko-Fi page as it helps keep the artistic, bookish and writing adventures going.

https://ko-fi.com/eternalbookcase

3 comments

Leave a comment