Sketches

Just a quick update with some more furry art sketches. I hope you don’t mind.

This is my character, Priest. I’ve had this character (like all my furry characters) for a long time, but never really gotten a handle on how to draw him properly. I’ll be trying to sketch him up a bit more often so that I can really get to grips on him. He has a more defined muscle structure compared to my other characters which is a wonderful challenge to get right.

Eira is a character that I adopted from KaePotasium about 7 billion years ago and didn’t do anything with, so I thought I’d sketch her up today.

The second picture is of Kizmit and Velvet (who belongs to Qwaychou) talking about a common interest they share!

Another quick bust sketch for Mystrial. I know it’s a very common bust pose, but I do rather like the look of this character so I’m going to try and finish this one up.

Random pin-u[

I have no idea who this character is, but I do need to be a bit more adventurous with my poses, so I thought I’d try and do some random pin-up pictures.

Leave a comment