Kizmit pin up

Kizmitlines

A little something of my ‘Fursona’ Kizmit.
I don’t know why I still call her my Fursona, we are nothing alike anymore and I’ve had so many renditions of her it’s both laughable and confusing!
I guess a part of me just clings to the idea of have a Fursona, because I have been a part of the furry fandom for so long! But, I don’t feel connected to her in the way that I feel like I should to a ‘Fursona’, ah well! I guess I just draw this stuff for the laughs and enjoyment. It’s best not to do too much over thinking on it all.
The sketch for this was from some-time last year, so it’s a little… off compared to my more up-to-date stuff. Still, I like it enough to share.

Again, no video because, honestly, I just keep forgetting that I can – I’ll try and remember for the next piece I line in.

Leave a comment